The Staff

IMG_6876
Julie Paul
Principal

principal@hcsp.nz

Diane Siluuga
Diane Silu’uga
Deputy Principal

 

Ann O'Grady
Ann O’Grady
Director of Religious Studies –  Room 13

anno@hcsp.nz

 

Pat Helsham
Pat Helshem
Senior Teacher Harinui Syndicate- Room 1

path@hcsp.nz

image001(1)(1)
Anna Bucheler
Room 4

annab@hcsp.nz

Nola Lucre
Nola Lucre
Senior Teacher Aroha Syndicate – Room 9

nolal@hcsp.nz

IMG_5811
Donna Leaupepe
Room 4A

donnal@hcsp.nz

Jan de Koning
Jan de Koning
Room 4A

jand@hcsp.nz

Seneuefa Henry
Room 10

seneuefah@hcsp.nz

Kelly Skipper
Kelly Skipper
Senior Teacher Arohanui Syndicate
Room 2

kellys@hcsp.nz

IMG_6827 2
Tiomai Brown
Room 3
 
 

 

IMG_6885
Judith Fromont
Room 1A

judithf@hcsp.nz

Goretti Meredith
Goretti Meredith
Senior Teacher Te Matauranga Syndicate
Room 11

gorettim@hcsp.nz

IMG_6825 2
Leighton Tuala
Room 12

leightont@hcsp.nz

IMG_6892
Esther Anitelea
Senior Teacher Tumanako Syndicate
Room 14

esthera@hcsp.nz

Maureen Gass
Maureen Gass
Room 15

maureeng@hcsp.nz

Win Poe
Win Poe
Room 16

winp@hcsp.nz

Sherwin Stowers
Room 17

sherwins@hcsp.nz

Deahna Salter
Room 18

deahnas@hcsp.nz

James Kaleti
James Kaleti
Room 21

jamesk@hcsp.nz

Ahriel Siluuga
Ahriel Silu’uga
Senior Teacher Atawhai Syndicate
Room 19

ahriels@hcsp.nz

Araliina Sawa
Room 20

araliinas@hcsp.nz

Hayley Gordon
Hayley Gordon
CoL Kahui Ako Within School Leader
Room 22

hayleyg@hcsp.nz

Carmelita Kyd

Carmelita Kyd

Senior Teacher Rangimarie Syndicate

Rangimarie Y7/8 Whanau 7

carmelitak@hcsp.nz 

Betty Ryan

Betty Ryan

Technology Specialist

Rangimarie Y7/8 Whanau 6

bettyr@hcsp.nz

IMG_6867 2

Janice Pili

CoL Kahui Ako Within School Leader

Rangimarie Y7/8 Whanau 6

janicep@hcsp.nz

Shaun Ginders

Shaun Ginders

CoL Kahui Ako Across School Leader

Rangimarie Y7/8 Whanau 8

shaung@hcsp.nz

Rob Allen

Annelies Jansen

Jen Jefferson

Sarda Pancha

Susan
Susan Bell
Principal’s PA

 

Helen Peri
Helen Peri
Executive Officer

 

Teacher Aide

Micaela Ginders
Micaela Ginders
Taani Samani
Taani Samani
Gemma Potangaroa
Anne Kelly
Anne Kelly
Diana Zivkovich
Diana Zivkovich
Hera Potangaroa

Support Staff

Carlie Kingham
Carlie Kingham
Office Assistant
Trish Deli
Trish Deli
Library
Silao Tufuga
Silao Tufuga
School Caretaker